Hunting grounds

We hunt in some of the best areas of Namibia, on free-roaming native game. The natural habitats are rich in variety and wild species. Careful and concious hunting guarantees the sight of mature animals and old trophies.

Garib

On the edge of the Kalahari – 125 km southeast of Windhoek – Farm Garib covers approximately 18,000 ha with the adjacent farms yielding 51,000 ha. Between mountains and red Kalahari dunes there are very good stocks of Kudu, Oryx, Hartebeest and Springbok.

More

Okowiruru

Farm Okowiruru-North is located in the Sandveld – 200 km northeast of Windhoek – and offers a 18,000 ha hunting ground where thorn bush savannah and open areas alternate. Especially Kudu, Oryx, Hartebeest and plenty of Warthog roam here.

More

Other areas and Big Game

We arrange special hunts in certain areas or in neighboring countries on customer demand. Especially Zambia is becoming a rewarding hunting destination for us due to its unique landscape and wonderful people.

More

EXPERIENCE AFRICA’S ORIGINAL BEAUTY AND VASTNESS!

We understand hunting as applied conservation and sustainable use of our precious resources. Namibia offers exceptional landscapes, outstanding wildlife and true adventure. Come hunting with us, and let us make your safari an unforgettable experience!

MAKE A BOOKING REQUEST

Unsere Jagdgebiete

Wir jagen in einigen der besten Gebiete Namibias, auf frei ziehendes heimisches Wild. Die natürlichen Habitate sind abwechslungs- und wildreich. Die schonende Bejagung garantiert den Anblick von alten Trophäenträgern.

Garib

Am Rande der Kalahari – 125 km südöstlich von Windhoek gelegen – umfasst Farm Garib rund 18.000 ha, mit den angrenzenden Farmen ergeben sich 51.000 ha. Zwischen Bergen und roten Kalaharidünen gibt es hier sehr gute Bestände an Kudu, Oryx, Hartebeest und Springbock.

Mehr dazu

Okowiruru

Farm Okowiruru liegt im Sandveld – 200 km nordöstlich von Windhoek – und bietet ein 18.000 ha großes Jagdgebiet in dem sich Dornbuschsavanne und offene Flächen abwechseln. Vor allem Kudus, Oryx, Hartebeest und Warzenschweine ziehen hier ihre Fährten.

Mehr dazu

Konzessionsfarmen und Großwild

Spezielle Jagden in bestimmten Gebieten oder im benachbarten Ausland veranstalten wir mehrmals jährlich auf Kundennachfrage. Mittlerweile organisieren wir einen bedeutenden Teil unserer Jagden in weiteren Jagdgebieten Namibias und auch in Sambia.

Mehr dazu

Erleben Sie mit uns Afrikas ursprüngliche Schönheit und Weite!

Wir verstehen die Jagd als angewandten Naturschutz und nachhaltige Nutzung unserer wertvollen Ressourcen. Namibia bietet außergewöhnliche Landschaften, herausragende Wildvorkommen und echtes Abenteuer. Kommen Sie mit uns Jagen, und lassen Sie uns Ihre Safari zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen!

BUCHUNGSANFRAGE STELLEN